logo

UNIVERSITY OF PARMA

The Eli-Che

Services for students with disability and disadvantage people

Services for students with D.S.A.

Services for students with B.E.S.


Professor - Tutor
Convention on the Rights of Persons with Disability, New York City, December 6, 2006, article 24/5. Ratified by Italian Parliament: Law n.18 - March 3, 2009


This page is constantly updated, since, from July 2012 Faculties have been suppressed and substituted by 18 Departments.

Each Department has appointed a Professor - Tutor to whom you can refer to.

Professors-Tutors in the 18 Departments

Dipartimento di Antichistica, lingue, educazione, filosofia - A.L.E.F.
Prof. Andrea Giacomantonio, tel. 0521 - 034885, andrea.giacomantonio@unipr.it

Dipartimento di Bioscienze
Prof.ssa Paola Goffrini, tel. 0521 - 905107, paola.goffrini@unipr.it

Dipartimento di Chimica
Prof. Marco Giannetto,  tel. 0521 - 905485, marco.giannetto@unipr.it

Dipartimento di Economia
Prof.ssa Nadia Monacelli, tel. 0521 - 902459, nadia.monacelli@unipr.it

Dipartimento di Farmacia
Prof.ssa Franca Zanardi , tel. 0521 - 905067, franca.zanardi@unipr.it

Dipartimento di Fisica e Scienze della terra “Macedonio Melloni”
Prof. Claudio Tellini, tel. 0521 - 905317, claudio.tellini@unipr.it

Dipartimento di Giurisprudenza
Prof.ssa Chiara Scivoletto, tel. 0521 - 034531,chiara.scivoletto@unipr.it

Dipartimento di Ingegneria civile, dell’ambiente, del territorio e architettura - DICATeA
Prof.ssa Giovanna Tanda, tel. 0521 - 905946, mariagiovanna.tanda@unipr.it  

Dipartimento di Ingegneria dell’informazione
Prof. Guido Matrella, tel. 0521 - 905025, guido.matrella@unipr.it 

Dipartimento di Ingegneria industriale
Prof. Fabio Bozzoli, tel. 0521 - 905859, fabio.bozzoli@unipr.it

Dipartimento di Lettere, arti, storia e società
Prof.ssa Silvia Perini, tel. 0521 - 034820, silvia.perini@unipr.it

Dipartimento di Matematica e informatica
Prof.ssa Fiorenza Morini, tel. 0521 - 906919,fiorenza.morini@unipr.it

Dipartimento di Medicina clinica e sperimentale
Prof. Carlo Pruneti, tel. 0521 - 034829,  carlo.pruneti@unipr.it
Prof.ssa Luisella Selis, tel. 0521 - 033062, luisella.selis@unipr.it

Dipartimento di Neuroscienze
Prof.ssa Dolores Rollo, tel. 0521 - 034936, dolores.rollo@unipr.it

Dipartimento di Scienze biomediche, biotecnologiche e traslazionali - S.Bi.Bi.T.
Prof.ssa Lorella Franzoni, tel. 0521 - 903823, lorella.franzoni@unipr.it

Dipartimento di Scienze chirurgiche
Prof. Leopoldo Sarli, tel. 0521 - 033540, leopoldo.sarli@unipr.it
Prof.ssa Maria Cristina Baroni, tel. 0521 - 033282, mariacristina.baroni@unipr.it

Dipartimento di Scienze degli alimenti
Prof.ssa Marilena Musci, tel. 0521 - 906196, marilena.musci@unipr.it

Dipartimento di Scienze medico-veterinarie
Prof.ssa Cristina Bacci, tel. 0521 - 902740, cristina.bacci@unipr.it

 



Torna su