logo

UNIVERSITY OF PARMA

The Eli-Che

Services for students with disability and disadvantage people

Services for students with D.S.A.

Services for students with B.E.S.


Professor - Tutor
Convention on the Rights of Persons with Disability, New York City, December 6, 2006, article 24/5. Ratified by Italian Parliament: Law n.18 - March 3, 2009


This page is constantly updated...

Each Department has appointed a Professor - Tutor to whom you can refer to.

Professors-Tutors in the 9 Departments

Dipartimento di Discipline Umanistiche, Sociali e delle Imprese Culturali 
Prof. Dimitris Argiropoulos, tel. +39 0521 - 034880, dimitris.argiropoulos@unipr.it   


Dipartimento di Giurisprudenza, Studî Politici e Internazionali 
Prof.ssa Chiara Scivoletto, tel. +39 0521 - 034531, chiara.scivoletto@unipr.it


Dipartimento di Ingegneria e Architettura 
Prof. Fabio Bozzoli, tel. +39 0521 - 905705, fabio.bozzoli@unipr.it 


Dipartimento di Medicina e Chirurgia 



Dipartimento di Scienze Chimiche, della Vita e della Sostenibilità Ambientale 


Dipartimento di Scienze degli Alimenti e del Farmaco 
Prof.ssa Franca Zanardi, tel. +39 0521 - 905067, franca.zanardi@unipr.it 
Prof.ssa Marilena Musci, tel. +39 0521 - 906525, marilena.musci@unipr.it 


Dipartimento di Scienze Economiche e Aziendali 
Prof.ssa Nadia Monacelli, tel. +39 0521 - 902459, nadia.monacelli@unipr.it


Dipartimento di Scienze Matematiche, Fisiche e Informatiche 
Prof.ssa Paola Goffrini, tel. +39 0521 905107, paola.goffrini@unipr.it

 
Dipartimento di Scienze Medico-Veterinarie
Prof.ssa Cristina Bacci, tel. +39 0521 - 902740, cristina.bacci@unipr.it



Torna su